Delivery Schedule

Please find below the key dates in 2019 for England, Scotland and Wales.

England, Scotland & Wales

Friday 19 April

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 21 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 6 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 27 May

May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 26 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Closed


*Scotland will be closed on Thursday 2 January 2020.
Republic of Ireland

Sunday 17 March

St. Patrick's Day

Closed

Monday 18 March

Bank Holiday

Closed

Saturday 20 April

Easter Saturday

Closed

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 6 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 3 June

Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 5 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 28 October

Bank Holiday

Closed

Sunday 22 December

-

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Sunday 29 December

-

Closed

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Closed

Northern Ireland

Sunday 17 March

St. Patrick's Day

Closed

Monday 18 March

Bank Holiday

Closed

Saturday 20 April

Easter Saturday

Closed

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 6 May

Early May Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 27 May

May Bank Holiday

Closed

Friday 12 July

Bank Holiday

Closed

Monday 26 August

Summer Bank Holiday

Closed

Sunday 22 December

-

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Sunday 29 December

-

Closed

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Closed

Isle of Man

Friday 19 April

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 21 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 6 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 27 May

May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 26 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Closed

Channel Islands

Friday 19 April

Good Friday

Closed

Sunday 21 April

Easter Sunday

Closed

Monday 22 April

Easter Monday

Closed

Monday 6 May

Early May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 27 May

May bank holiday

Closed

Monday 26 August

Summer bank holiday

Closed

Wednesday 25 December

Christmas Day

Closed

Thursday 26 December

Boxing Day

Closed

Wednesday 1 January, 2020

New Year's Day

Closed